[["Tours by Destination","#"," title=\"Tours by Destination\" ",[["Coorg Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/coorg-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Coorg Tour Packages\" "],["Ooty Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/ooty-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Ooty Tour Packages\" "],["Mysore Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/mysore-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Mysore Tour Packages\" "],["Madurai Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/madurai-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Madurai Tour Packages\" "],["Chikmagalur Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/chikmagalur-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Chikmagalur Tour Packages\" "],["Wayanad Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/wayanad-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Wayanad Tour Packages\" "],["Munnar Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/munnar-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Munnar Tour Packages\" "],["Coonoor Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/coonoor-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Coonoor Tour Packages\" "],["Alleppey Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/alleppey-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Alleppey Tour Packages\" "],["Mararikulam Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/mararikulam-tour-packages.htm"," title=\"Mararikulam Tour Packages\" "]]],["Tours by Theme","#"," title=\"Tours by Theme\" ",[["Hill Stations & Valleys Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/hill-stations-valleys-theme.htm"," title=\"Hill Stations & Valleys Tour Packages\" "],["Religious & Pilgrimage Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/religious-pilgrimage-theme.htm"," title=\"Religious & Pilgrimage Tour Packages\" "],["Culture & Heritage Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/culture-heritage-theme.htm"," title=\"Culture & Heritage Tour Packages\" "],["Beaches and Islands Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/beaches-islands-theme.htm"," title=\"Beaches and Islands Tour Packages\" "],["Monuments & Historical Places Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/Monuments-Historical-places-theme.htm"," title=\"Monuments & Historical Places Tour Packages\" "],["Wildlife Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/wildlife-theme.htm"," title=\"Wildlife Tour Packages\" "]]],["Tours by Activity","#"," title=\"Tours by Activity\" ",[["Sightseeing Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/sightseeing-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Sightseeing Tour Packages\" "],["Museums Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/museums-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Museums Tour Packages\" "],["Beaches Sightseeing Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/beaches-sightseeing-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Beaches Sightseeing Tour Packages\" "],["Forts and Palaces Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/forts-palaces-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Forts and Palaces Tour Packages\" "],["Caving Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/caving-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Caving Tour Packages\" "],["Mountaineering Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/mountaineering-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Mountaineering Tour Packages\" "],["House Boat Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/house-boat-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"House Boat Tour Packages\" "],["Boat Cruise Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/boat-cruise-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Boat Cruise Tour Packages\" "],["Jeep Safari Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/jeep-safari-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Jeep Safari Tour Packages\" "],["Elephant Safari Tours","http:\/\/www.prematoursandtravels.in\/elephant-safari-holidays-catid.htm"," title=\"Elephant Safari Tour Packages\" "]]]]